Crybaby
IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Remember to register with your main characters name.
If you registered with another name, please contact Sacrosanctus ingame to get this sorted.

Thanks.
Crybaby
IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Remember to register with your main characters name.
If you registered with another name, please contact Sacrosanctus ingame to get this sorted.

Thanks.
Crybaby
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tjackmonster - Holy Priest

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Tjackmonster
Level 1
Level 1
Tjackmonster

Tjackmonster - Holy Priest Empty
PostSubject: Tjackmonster - Holy Priest   Tjackmonster - Holy Priest EmptyMon Aug 01, 2011 11:11 am

RL Information

Name: Mathias
Nationality: Swedish, Stockholm
Time zone: GMT +1:00
Is there anything else you want us to know about this subject?: I work as a full time It-technician/support at the Swedish transport administration during normal office hours. At the present moment I’m sharing an apartment with two of my friend (one who also play on this server) in the southern regions of Stockholm.

Your favorite soda: Dr.Pepper

Character information:

Name:
Tjackmonster
Class: Priest
Talent build: 21/30/0
Why did you chose this build?: Spending points into Devine spirit is far more beneficial than going deeper into the holy tree, as for now I’m leaning more to the holy tree for the few additional points into improved healing (3/5) rather than spending a few more talents into the discipline tree for larger mana pool.
Are you willing to respec if needed?: Yes of course, as raiding is done by a combined effort among all raiders, anything that will improve our progress is mandatory for me.

Previous Guilds:

What are the names of the guilds that you were in?: I’m currently in the guild Elite of the forsaken as the priest class leader, the guild itself is a small pre raid gearing guild which only done a few ZG runs.