Crybaby
IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Remember to register with your main characters name.
If you registered with another name, please contact Sacrosanctus ingame to get this sorted.

Thanks.
Crybaby
IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Remember to register with your main characters name.
If you registered with another name, please contact Sacrosanctus ingame to get this sorted.

Thanks.
Crybaby
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Boev - Resto shaman

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
boev
Level 1
Level 1

Boev - Resto shaman Empty
PostSubject: Boev - Resto shaman   Boev - Resto shaman EmptyTue Jul 26, 2011 9:51 pm

RL Information:
Name: Ivan
Nationality: Bulgarian
Timezone: GMT +2:00
Your favourite soda: Schweppes Tonic ... don't like soda ;D

Character information:
Name: Boev
Class: Shaman
Talentbuild: 0/5/46
Why did you chose this build?: I have some Retail experience with resto shamans and i like them
Are you willing to respec if needed?: ofc i will but i don't think I will be more usefull in a raid than as a rshammy

Previous Guilds:
What are the names of the guilds that you were in?:I am fresh sixty with 4 days playtime during which farmed gear with pugs. haven't been in guild yet
Why did you leave these guilds?: ----

Misc information:
Do you poses a stable internet connection (Stable meaning, less than 1 disconnects per raid of 4 hours)?: Yes I do
Did you level this character yourself?: Yes
How would you rate your English, written and spoken, from 1 to 10, where 1 is lowest, and 10 highest: Maybe like 8-9 ... rescently got CAE exam with 88% (A)
How long have you been playing the Feenix server?: Not long this is my firsty cahr after 1 year brake from Blizz
Have you got an open application to another guild at the moment?: No

Raid information: